Student Training

Student Technical Training Banner
Student Training

EAST programs are required to complete two (2) student trainings per school year with a minimum of one physically attended at the Little Rock or Fayetteville Training Centers or regionally at a cooperative or similar location.

If your school requires special accommodations, please contact Phaedra in advance at 501.371.5023 or phaedra@eaststaff.org.


Title Location Dates
GPS with GIS Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Fri, May 18, 2018
Community Mapping Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Fri, May 18, 2018
Learning ArcGIS Desktop Online (ESRI Virtual Campus)
ESRI
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Fri, May 18, 2018
Advanced DSLR
Alex Kent
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Introduction to VR with the Oculus Rift
Brian Dixon
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
Why of Where: Bring Your Own Projects
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
Build Your First iPhone App!
Apptegy - Josiah Brann
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
Reality Capture Workshop
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
CSS and Applied Java Script
Thomas Wallace
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
Adobe Photoshop
Rhonda Williams Byrd
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
Digital Photography Concepts
Alex Kent
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Learn to 3D Print with NWA3D
NWA3D - Drew Wallis
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Video Camera Equipment Repair / Replace
Steve Taylor
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Advanced Programming in Python
Ethan Brown
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Learn to 3D Print with NWA3D
Drew Wallis
Crowley's Ridge Education Cooperative
Harrisburg, AR
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Basic Camera Workshop
Steve Taylor
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Why of Where: Bring Your Own Projects
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Build Your First Android App!
Apptegy - Josiah Brann
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Introduction to VR with the Oculus Rift (Regional)
Brian Dixon
Northcentral Arkansas Education Service Cooperativ
Melbourne, AR
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Adobe LightRoom
Bob Ocken
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
1 2 3

myEAST

Welcome, Guest

Login